Skip to Content

Conventional Conforming loan limits now up to $625,000

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 24, 2021

Reviewed by Shameya D. for Pam Russakoff

Pennsauken, NJ
What made my experience great, Pam she’s Awesome!! Every step of the way she was there, anything that I needed she made sure that I had. She got me locked into some great rates and I would definitely want to work with her again!

5 completed on October 24, 2021

Reviewed by Paul G. for Carleton Chambers

Shepherdstown, WV
Superb attention to detail, extremely responsible, clear in his description of events, and extremely sensitive to the emotional aspect of the reason for refinancing.

5 completed on October 24, 2021

Reviewed by Avigail C. for Edwin A. Velasco

Laurel, MD
Edwin would take our calls and answered and questions or concerns.

5 completed on October 24, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua R. for Kent Allen

Yardley, PA
Kent took time to explain things to me. His team took care to walk us through the process. Everyone was patient, knowledgeable, and kind.

5 completed on October 24, 2021

Reviewed by Darrell S. for Sam Albimino

Pulaski, VA
Sam was very professional, he informed me of various options and opportunities in the market. He kept me informed and updated me regarding my loan process.

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Arwen M. for Doreen Hansen

Overland Park, KS
Available to answer questions and explain things so that we can understand. Gave us the idea to use our HELOC for the down payment.

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Michelle L. for Deanna Boardman

Olathe, KS
Deanna was amazing and so helpful! She made buying our first house such a wonderful experience!

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Corey B. for Patricia Molony

Edgewood, KY
Attentive, personal, and professional. Would/will use again.

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Richard W. for Jim Harth

Central City, NE
jim was outstanding, followed thru with everything. always kept communications open. knows what he is doing.

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Alvaro C. for Carleton Chambers

Bunker Hill, WV
My husband and I appreciate everything you’ve done for us. We can’t imagine going through the process without you, and are extremely grateful. You were always quick to respond, easy to communicate with, and so helpful from beginning to end. Thank you for everything!

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Alec A. for John Moore

Hampstead, MD
John has an authentic disposition that builds rapport and trust. I leaned on his expertise and felt like he was working hard to be unbiased; yet was earning my business by being diligent in taking my calls and answering my questions. He was a steady and non-anxious presence during what was sometimes a stressful process for me. Really have appreciated building this relationship and would have no hesitation recommending him and his team in the future. Yes, the rest of the team was fantastic, too!

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Brent H. for Scott Reba

Clovis, CA
Scott was great at communicating and breaking things down in a easy way for us to understand

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan G. for Patricia Molony

Ft Thomas, KY
Patty was awesome and extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She was quick to respond to questions and other needs. I couldn’t recommend her more.

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by John B. for Rob Gallagher

Columbia, MD
Outstanding service

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Noel P. for Jody Gerut

Oak Park, IL
Great insight, advice, counsel and customer service on top of a speedy and efficient process.

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Monica T. for Sharon Boyd

South Boston, VA
She advice my husband and I on which loan is best. She returned calls and e-mails on a timely manner.

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Kylie J. for Jenny Hanna

Hudson, WI
Jenny was awesome to work with. Her response time is incredible. Always available to answer questions and talk through things! Thanks, Jenny!

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jody H. for Tina Lucatorta

Aloha, OR
Tina found the perfect option for me and was extremely knowledgeable about the entire process. I could not have asked for a better overall experience. I’m very happy! Thank you!!

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Ahmet T. for Bradley Katzen

Bethesda, MD
Responsiveness and attention to detail

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Brandi F. for Patricia Gates

Carson, VA
Very sweet and great to work with

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Carolyn Cushing

Hapeville, GA
Carolyn was incredibly kind, helpful and supportive. This is my first home purchase and I was very nervous. She made it much more manageable. I would recommend Carolyn to any home buyer.

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Karyn R. for Mike Walsh

Wilmington, DE
Very responsive and helpful

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Juana P. for Dan Karnowski

Faribault, MN
Every question I had was answered right away. Great communication! And the process was done very fast!! Would definitely recommend Dan and his assistant

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Angela B. for Jeanne Walker

Midlothian, VA
Jeanne was very supportive and help explained the process for a first time homebuyer. So grateful to her caring personality.

5 completed on October 23, 2021

Reviewed by Vicki S. for Andrew Johns

Shawnee, KS
No detail was missed and every step was explained. AJ and Renata did an amazing job of getting our new build to close. Thanks so very much for all you do!!


Line


Back to top