Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Jerimiah W. for Thomas Kniedler

Hinesville, GA
Great communication. Always available for answering questions. Great service.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Molly M. for Thomas Kniedler

Brunswick, GA
Thomas is communicative and extremely helpful. He was available when we needed him (even after hours or weekends) and worked closely with us, our agent, and his team to get the deal done. Highly recommend!

5 completed on June 7, 2022

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Sarah Diebel

Kent, WA
Communication and follow through, Sarah did a great job throughout the entire process.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Alexis H. for Chris LaRose

Brandywine, MD
Thank you so much for everything! You saved us at the last minute and worked quickly to keep us locked in at a better rate. You made communication open and easy which was so refreshing.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by John T. for Chris LaRose

Heathsville, VA
The level of professionalism and responsiveness is unequalled. These two single qualities, above all others of Chris and his team make a potentially stressful process, easily understood and stress free.

5 completed on June 3, 2022

Reviewed by Jessie D. for Chris LaRose

Alexandria, VA
Chris was such a friendly and helpful face through what could be a very stressful process. I always felt like he had my interests at heart and he was very responsive to my needs. 10/10 would work with Chris again!

5 completed on April 25, 2022

Reviewed by Justin K. for Chris Wright

Minneapolis, MN
You had frequent communication without it being too much. You were available to answer questions, and you worked hard to find us the best rates.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by Tamara J. for Alexander Blair

Tempe, AZ
Alexander was wonderful from the very beginning and throughout the entire process. Alexander is extremely knowledgeable, efficient, responsive and personable as well. He made the process run smoothly and seamlessly and made things easy to understand. I had complete confidence that he was providing the solid and strong support that I needed in this tough housing market to help me be competitive and get my new home. It was a pleasure working with him and many thanks for all his great help! Tammy Jantz

5 completed on February 2, 2022

Reviewed by Armand P. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John was a great partner helping me both prepare for the home buying process and then working through a break neck 2-week closing. I had complete trust in him and his advice. And he guided me toward other great resources along the way as well. Can’t recommend him enough. Truly great partner in buying my home.

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Chelsea L. for John Pavlakovich

Denver, CO
John and his team were the perfect choice for this first-time nervous home buyer! Answered all my questions, were available over weekends/evenings, and helped to walk me through the process, making it pretty painless in the end! I would pick John again in a heartbeat!

5 completed on January 15, 2022

Reviewed by Jenni S. for John Pavlakovich

John and his team were timely, clear, respectful and caring in their communication throughout the whole process. Financing and buying and selling a house in this market is really stressful. We were deeply grateful John lessened the stress and patiently helped us understand a complicated process. My husband and I highly recommend!

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Aaron V. for Sharon Boyd

Henrico, VA
Sharon worked tirelessly to help us achieve our loan to purchase our dream house with our difficult situation. She was so helpful and went above and beyond

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Frank B. for Michael Mento

Jim Thorpe, PA
All around simple process.

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Kristin W. for Kevin Evanoff

Brookfield, WI
Ease of everything

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Connie W. for Omar Nassar

Lake Harmony, PA
We were unfamiliar with the process of buying a home and getting a lender and Omar was very clear about what was going to happen. He was very good at listening to us and meeting our needs. We would be happy to tell others about Omar and how he works with his clients to help them find the best loan for their needs.

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Melinda W. for Ley Clark

Aubrey, TX
Working with Ley was a very enjoyable experience. She was friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and a very hard worker. She promptly returns both phone calls, emails, and text messages. I always felt that she was my advocate and had my best interest at heart. I will always return to Ley for future business.

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Ian W. for Mark Fillgrove

Richmond, VA
Mark’s willingness to answer any and all questions along the way!

5 completed on June 25, 2022

Reviewed by Stephanie F. for Alexis King

Jacksonville, FL
Alexis was an absolute pleasure to work with. This was my first time buying a home and getting a mortgage. She was super understanding through the whole process and made sure all my questions got answered/explained. I’ve heard a lot of people say buying a house is a very stressful experience, but I experience the exact opposite and I think Alexis was a big part of that!

5 completed on June 24, 2022

Reviewed by Nicole B. for Michael Mento

Williamstown, NJ
Mike is awesome and extremely professional Very responsive no matter what time or day of the week.

5 completed on June 24, 2022

Reviewed by Ronald N. for Kim Luckett

Sellersburg, IN
Kim was very supportive and understanding during this process.

5 completed on June 24, 2022

Reviewed by Diana V. for Niccole Booker

San Antonio, TX
Niccole made the entire transaction easy and did her best to try to get the best rates available. Outstanding work!

5 completed on June 24, 2022

Reviewed by Ann B. for Jake Kolen

Wynnewood, PA
Jake was always very responsive any time of the day or night.

5 completed on June 24, 2022

Reviewed by Jacob R. for Carolyn Cushing

Atlanta, GA
Carolyn guided me through many, many options over a three year journey to my purchase. Never once did I feel pressured or that there's was any question I couldn't ask. I have, in fact, already recommended here to friends seeking to go through the same process.

5 completed on June 24, 2022

Reviewed by Tracey F. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Kim kept us informed throughout the process, communicated clearly and effectively, and she was extremely efficient. We are very grateful!

5 completed on June 24, 2022

Reviewed by Ryan B. for Stephanie McAllister

Marietta, GA
Stephanie was very prompt with getting information and actions to me. She also took time to answer any questions I had to make sure I was comfortable with the process.


Line


Back to top