Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jerze H. for Kim Luckett

Louisville, KY
Being a first time home buyer Kim L. made the experience less stressful with open communication and always running new numbers for purchase price of a house. The housing market is very competitive right now and Kim L help us through it.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Shashank S. for Justin Drake

Birmingham, AL
The customer appreciation was relevant from the get-go. Justin was very welcoming and took care of everything. We had a wonderful experience.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer S. for Jody Gerut

Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Jody was so helpful, professional, and attentive. He was always available to help me with questions. My loan process was seamless! Thank you for the great service!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Neil H. for Matthew Wieder

Zionsville, PA
Matt was attentive and responsive. Helped through the process quickly and efficiently.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Paul H. for Levi Soukup

Omaha, NE
From day one Levi was thorough and responsive. We had our pre approval in less than 24 hours. During the entire process Levi was available to answer all of our questions and helped us understand everything that was going on since this was our first home purchase. We are 100% satisfied and would gladly do business with Prosperity again!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen H. for Liz Doyle

Belton, MO
Liz was very patient with us moving from another state. Appreciate all her hard work!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Lenora M. for Lisa Eifert

Ellijay, GA
Lisa is quick to respond, professional at all times and works hard to make sure everything goes smoothly. I really appreciate the team that worked on my loan!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Holly W. for Wendy Whitaker

Feasterville, PA
Wendy made the entire process a breeze. She was knowledgeable, friendly and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend Wendy to anyone looking for a mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Todd C. for Michelle Davis

Chevy Chase, MD
Michelle was the consummate professional from beginning to end. We are grateful that we found someone who was attentive, responsive, communicative, and reliable throughout the loan process. Thank you, Michelle!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Cassandra M. for Jenny Hanna

Stillwater, MN
Quick, easy, stress free

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Edward H. for Michelle Davis

Washington, DC
Michelle was incredibly helpful from the second we spoke with her. She was very creative and incredibly diligent throughout the process!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Ginger W. for Raie Paxson

Alexandria, VA
Raie was always very responsive, no matter what time of day or night, with specific answers to my many questions. Raie was always pleasant, professional, and helpful, going above and beyond to help me. Raie is amazing!!!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Burnie Burnsed

Jacksonville, FL
Amazing and very helpful

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel S. for John Moore

Forest Hill, MD
John and Nick were a pleasure to work with. They were both extremely knowledgeable and spent the time to walk us through all options. They communicated regularly and made the entire homebuying process a breeze. I would highly recommend working with them!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Anthony H. for Sharon Boyd

Baskerville, VA
Very helpful in helping us buy our first home!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by John O. for Nathania Chaney

Tucson, AZ
The service was very professional. We were kept informed at all times. A very pleasant experience. A big Thank you to all.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Angelica U. for Michael Repshas

New Ulm, MN
Mike made the mortgage process so easy. He was great with communicating with me and answering the ten million questions I had throughout the process. Would definitely work with him again!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Susan M. for Aaron Mason

Lexington, KY
Very easy to communicate with. Quick info sharing and super helpful to answer questions! Thanks again

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Kathryn H. for Mike Walsh

Kennett Square, PA
Mike provided helpful information, and was responsive and supportive throughout our home-buying experience.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Shawna J. for Kevin Evanoff

Whitefish Bay, WI
I really like working with Kevin. This time around was a little more complex than our last home! But Kevin is informative, efficient, and I appreciate his guidance and loan options he offers. Thank you!

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Hiromi T. for William L Woodfin III

Henrico, VA
William is very friendly and respectful but what I appreciated most was his quick responsiveness. Even if I had to leave him a voicemail, he would take time to reach out to me that same day. He even picked up during evening/late calls. He was also very patient with us especially when we had a lot of questions. I still reached out to him even after our closing and he was still very nice and willing to help. I would definitely work with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha U. for Doreen Hansen

Lees Summit, MO
Doreen made the entire process so easy. We always felt well taken care of and we questions were always answered.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2021

Reviewed by Mary B. for Lynlea Westervelt

Middle River, MD
Clear and timely communication.


Line


Back to top